Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser

Entry to University

The AUT Certificate in Foundation Studies prepares students for entry to AUT, an ACG partner university.

Other Universities accepting ACG students

More than 10,000 students have been through ACG foundation studies programmes, with most students pathwaying onto their original choice of university here in New Zealand. However, for some students, circumstances change and they look to complete their degree overseas. The AUT foundation programme can also lead to study at many institutions around the world, some examples include:

  • Australia
    • Australian National University
    • Bond University
    • Curtin University of Technology
    • La Trobe University
    • Macquarie University
    • Monash University Melbourne
    • Swinburne University
    • University of Adelaide
    • University of Melbourne
    • University of Queensland
    • University of Southern Queensland
    • University of Sydney
    • University of Technology Sydney
    • University of Western Australia
  • North America
    • California State University East Bay
    • City University of New York
    • National Autonomous University of México
    • Northern Arizona University
    • Oregon State University
    • Ryerson University
    • University of British Columbia
    • University of Hawaii
  • Europe
    • HIALS (Aalesund University College, Norway)
    • University of Amsterdam
    • University of Birmingham
    • University of Maastricht (the Netherlands)
    • University of Manchester
    • University of Nottingham (UK campus)
  • Asia
    • Maranatha Christian University
    • Nanyang Technological University
    • RMIT International University Vietnam
    • Singapore Management University
    • The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
    • University of Nottingham (Ningbo campus)
  • Other
    • Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas
    • Prince Mohammad Bin Fahad University